Santee Oils – Your Health, Just for Today

Improving Lives – change just one thing, just for today. Featuring the benefits of doTERRA Essential Oils

Welcome to my Essential Oil Blog!

on October 31, 2012

Welcome!  I’m glad you found your way to me.  In this blog I’ll be talking about various uses for the dōTERRA Essential Oils.  I use quite a bit of aromatherapy in my massage business (I’ve been in massage since 2001).  No oil line has had me as excited as the dōTERRA products do!  These oils are so much more than “just” aromatherapy – they are a complete line of wellness aids and can be used in the traditional diffused way, applied topically to the body and even used internally.  dōTERRA Essential Oils are the only products that are pure enough for me to safely ingest and I am proud to be a product consultant for this company. 

dōTERRA Introduction to Essential Oils KitFor my first post, I want to highlight a nice, simple kit, meant to introduce you to the world of essential oils.  The Introduction to Essential Oils Kit includes the introductory audio CD and booklet and a 5 ml bottle each of dōTERRA’s Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade Lavender, Lemon, and Peppermint essential oils. The presentation box also includes suggested uses of the included oils providing you with an immediate experience of the life-changing benefits of essential oils.

All three oils have many uses, these are just a few of the most common situations that may have you reaching for your kit:  Lavender – relax and let the stress of daily life slip away.  Lemon – boost your metabolism, lift your mood, and explore the many other uses in your intro booklet.  Peppermint – a quick, non-stimulant lift to help you through the midday slump or use it to open your sinuses during allergy season. 

This wonderful intro kit is available for only $26.67.

Ready to purchase? Visit my storefront and get ready for the wellness that dōTERRA essential oils can provide.

Save even more: contact me about purchasing a 1 year membership for $35 and save 25% off all purchases!

Leave a Reply

