Santee Oils – Your Health, Just for Today

Featuring the benefits of quality doTERRA Essential Oils … and more!

The Blog is Expanding – all about your health, just for today!

on March 2, 2013

Hello, Readers –

I’ve been MIA!  But during that down time I’ve been thinking about this blog and taking in suggestions from my Facebook followers and local massage clients.  As a result of all the great feedback, this blog will be expanding and not concentrating on just the benefits of the doTERRA Essential Oils.  I’ve been posting health tidbits on my Facebook massage page:  little changes to your everyday diet to increase your health, 10 minute workouts I’ve found on YouTube, and other “aHA!” moments I’ve hit when stumbling across health information.  But Facebook is hard to surf for past articles and the blog is so much easier to find in search engines – so I’ll be moving some of that info over to here and putting up new content as well.  I hope you’ll take a moment to “follow” this blog – and I look forward to hearing from YOU!  Let me know what has worked, what hasn’t been working, what you are hoping to find.  If I can inspire even one person to make one little change, just for today, to better their health, then I’ll consider my time here to be successful.

Leave a Reply

