Santee Oils – Your Health, Just for Today

Improving Lives – change just one thing, just for today. Featuring the benefits of doTERRA Essential Oils

10 Minutes to Lose Belly Fat (Part 2 of 3)

on March 16, 2013
A year from now you'll wish you had started today.

A year from now you’ll wish you had started today.

If you tried last week’s Part 1 of 3 ten-minute Belly Fat Blaster workout from Hasfit.com, have you moved on to try Part 2?  I did!  This time it is hosted by Coach Kozak and I have to tell you – he’s a bit more of a task-master than Freddie was in Part 1.  But it works for me.  The encouragement tempered with the countdown (the light at the end of the tunnel!) and Coach’s regular shout-outs of motivation helped me push myself just a little more than I did in Part 1.  I partnered this with the same warm-up and cool-down stretches offered in Part 1.  All together this had me feeling like my little slice of time working out might really be making a difference each day!  What differences did you find between Part 1 and Part 2?

Click HERE to try Part 2 of the 10 Minutes to Lose Belly Fat Workout from HASfit.com.

One response to “10 Minutes to Lose Belly Fat (Part 2 of 3)

  1. […] I’ve been introducing you to the HASfit series of Belly Fat 10-minute workouts.  Part 1 and Part 2 were easy enough to find on the HASfit.com web site, but I had a heck of a time locating Part 3!  […]

Leave a Reply

